Navy League Divisions

Division Presidents

(Return to Organization Chart)

Division Presidents are charged with the responsibility for all the Navy League's operations within their territory.
They contribute to the deliberations of the National Board by providing regional perspectives and forwarding initiatives or concerns from the community level.

As a grassroots organization, Division Presidents hold the majority of votes on the National Board. In addition, they are entitled to a weighted vote (based on the size of their Division) for financial issues.

Terms of Reference - Division Presidents

 

 

Division

Division President

Division Website


Newfoundland & Labrador Division

Clayton Bailey
cbailey@navyleague.ca
Division President


PEI Division Reg Shields
 rshields@navyleague.ca
Division President

No Division Website
Division Website Not Available


Cape Breton Division Jack Griffin
jgriffin@navyleague.ca
Division President
No Division Website
Division Website Not Available

Nova Scotia Mainland Division Earle Corn
ecorn@navyleague.ca
Division President

New Brunswick Division Heather McClintock
hmcclintock@navyleague.ca
Division President

Quebec Division

Germain Poitras
president@liguenavaleducanada.qc.ca
Division President


Ontario Division Gordon King
gking@navyleague.ca 
Division President

Manitoba Division

Debra Barratt                                    dbarratt@navyleague.ca
Division President


Saskatchewan Division Marty Mollison
mmollison@navyleague.ca
Division President
No Division Website
Division Website Not Available

Alberta Division Wendy Shea
wshea@navyleague.ca
Division President

British Columbia Mainland Division David Hood
dhood@navyleague.ca
Division President

Vancouver Island Division Peter Betcher
pbetcher@navyleague.ca
Division President