National Board of Directors

 Honourary Chairman

  •  Honourable Senator Hugh Segal

National President

  • Louise Mercier

Immediate Past President

  • Ron Buck

National First Vice President

National Treasurer

  • Bryn Weadon

Division Presidents Representative

  • Earle Corn

VP Maritime Affairs

  • Harry Harsch

VP Navy League Cadet

  • Lynn Hawkeye

VP Sea Cadet

  • Dave Yates

Director- Rules and Regulations

  • Debbie Cook

Director- Special Projects

  • John Bell

Director without Portfolio

  • Don Peckham

Director- Communications

  • Jim Qualtrough

Director withouth Portfolio

  • Stephen Nightingale

Director- French Liaison

  • Dominic Richard

Director- Sailing Program

  • Earle Corn